Tekijät

Osaajiimme kuuluu Windows-kehityksen Microsoft MVP ja lukuisia .NET-konkareita.
 

Aki Niemi

Puh. 044 274 9646 aki.niemi@adafy.com
 

Antti Kiiskinen

040 842 2952 antti.kiiskinen@adafy.com
 

Atte Söderlund

050 409 8122 atte.soderlund@adafy.com
 

Hannu Sirén

040 630 8235 hannu.siren@adafy.com
 

Liinamaaria Hakola

050 406 5250 liinamaaria.hakola@adafy.com
 

Miikka Valkonen

Puh. 050 383 9257 miikka.valkonen@adafy.com
 

Mika Mähönen

050 461 0149 mika.mahonen@adafy.com
 

Mikael Koskinen

Tietoja , ,
040 592 8946 Mikael.koskinen@adafy.com
 

Panu Oksala

050 439 3217 panu.oksala@adafy.com
 

Ronja Lindholm

Puh. 050 513 1347 ronja.lindholm@adafy.com
 

Roope Kivioja

046 9200 963 roope.kivioja@adafy.com
 

Tuukka Turto

050 444 1290 tuukka.turto@adafy.com
 

Visa Kaakkuriniemi

Puh. 050 5136483 visa.kaakkuriniemi@adafy.com