Tekijät

Osaavalla henkilöstöllämme on vahva kokemus Microsoft-teknologioista.
 

Aki Niemi

Puh. 044 274 9646 aki.niemi@adafy.com
 

Antti Kiiskinen

Puh. 040 842 2952 antti.kiiskinen@adafy.com
 

Atte Söderlund

Puh. 045 356 7992 atte.soderlund@adafy.com
 

Hannu Sirén

Puh. 040 630 8235 hannu.siren@adafy.com
 

Iiro Laukkanen

Puh. 050 475 1099 iiro.laukkanen@adafy.com
 

Kristiina Laaksonen

puh. 050 380 2343 kristiina.laaksonen@adafy.com  
 

Miikka Valkonen

Puh. 050 383 9257 miikka.valkonen@adafy.com
 

Mika Mähönen

Puh. 050 461 0149 mika.mahonen@adafy.com
 

Mika Miinalainen

puh. 040 842 2803 mika.miinalainen@adafy.com
 

Mikael Koskinen

Tietoja , ,
Puh. 040 592 8946 Mikael.koskinen@adafy.com
 

Mikko Uuksulainen

Puh. 050 494 7225 mikko.uuksulainen@adafy.com
 

Panu Oksala

Puh. 050 439 3217 panu.oksala@adafy.com
 

Roope Kivioja

Puh. 040 723 6120 roope.kivioja@adafy.com
 

Satu Kuusinen

Puh. 040 732 7447 satu.kuusinen@adafy.com
 

Tero Silvonen

Puh. 040 740 1982 tero.silvonen@adafy.com
 

Tuukka Turto

Puh. 050 444 1290 tuukka.turto@adafy.com
 

Visa Kaakkuri

Puh. 040 824 1009 visa.kaakkuri@adafy.com