Tekijät

Osaavalla henkilöstöllämme on vahva kokemus Microsoft-teknologioista.
 

Aki Niemi

Puh. 044 274 9646 aki.niemi@adafy.com
 

Antti Kiiskinen

Puh. 040 842 2952 antti.kiiskinen@adafy.com
 

Atte Söderlund

Puh. 045 356 7992 atte.soderlund@adafy.com
 

Hannu Sirén

Puh. 040 630 8235 hannu.siren@adafy.com
 

Iiro Laukkanen

Puh. 050 475 1099 iiro.laukkanen@adafy.com
 

Liinamaaria Hakola

Puh. 050 406 5250 liinamaaria.hakola@adafy.com
 

Matti Torvinen

Puh. 050 570 9800 matti.torvinen@adafy.com
 

Mika Mähönen

Puh. 050 461 0149 mika.mahonen@adafy.com
 

Mikael Koskinen

Tietoja , ,
Puh. 040 592 8946 Mikael.koskinen@adafy.com
 

Panu Oksala

Puh. 050 439 3217 panu.oksala@adafy.com
 

Roope Kivioja

Puh. 040 723 6120 roope.kivioja@adafy.com
 

Tero Silvonen

Puh. 040 740 1982 tero.silvonen@adafy.com
 

Tuukka Turto

Puh. 050 444 1290 tuukka.turto@adafy.com
 

Visa Kaakkuri

Puh. 040 824 1009 visa.kaakkuri@adafy.com