Tag

Software Architect

 

Tero Silvonen

Puh. 040 740 1982 tero.silvonen@adafy.com
 

Miikka Valkonen

Puh. 050 383 9257 miikka.valkonen@adafy.com
 

Aki Niemi

Puh. 044 274 9646 aki.niemi@adafy.com
 

Tuukka Turto

Puh. 050 444 1290 tuukka.turto@adafy.com
 

Panu Oksala

Puh. 050 439 3217 panu.oksala@adafy.com
 

Antti Kiiskinen

Puh. 040 842 2952 antti.kiiskinen@adafy.com